CONTEST - (Facebook)
  • No purchase necessary. Limit of one (1) entry per person, per day
  • Contest will be open from 10:00am (EST) to 3:59pm (EST). Draw at 4:00pm (EST) on .
  • Prize:

To enter, please follow the steps below:

  1. Follow our Facebook page @WonderBraCanada.

The winner will be randomly selected from the entries received by 3:59pm (EST) at 4950 Queen-Mary Street, suite 100, Montreal, Quebec, H3W 1X2. The chances of winning depend on the number of entries received.

Winner will be announced on at 4:00pm in the comment section of the related Facebook post.

The winner must correctly answer a skill-testing mathematical question to be awarded the prize. The winner will receive their prize via postal service within four (4) weeks of winning. No prize exchange available.

Employees, representatives or agents of Hanesbrands Inc., and the people with whom they reside, are not eligible to enter the contest. Entrants must be Canadian residents over the age of majority in the province or territory in which they reside.

For residents of Quebec only, any litigation respecting the conduct or organization of a publicity contest may be submitted to the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux for a ruling. Any litigation respecting the awarding of a prize may be submitted to the Régie only for the purpose of helping the parties reach a settlement.

This contest is not sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook, and by entering the contest you provide a complete release of Facebook.

CONTEST - (Instagram)
  • No purchase necessary. Limit of one (1) entry per person, per day
  • Contest will be open from 10:00am (EST) to 3:59pm (EST). Draw at 4:00pm (EST) on .
  • Prize:

To enter, please follow the steps below:

  1. Follow our Instagram page @wonderbra_canada.

The winner will be randomly selected from the entries received by 3:59pm (EST) at 4950 Queen-Mary Street, suite 100, Montreal, Quebec, H3W 1X2. The chances of winning depend on the number of entries received.

Winner will be announced on 1 at 4:00pm in the comment section of the related Instagram post.

The winner must correctly answer a skill-testing mathematical question to be awarded the prize. The winner will receive their prize via postal service within four (4) weeks of winning. No prize exchange available.

Employees, representatives or agents of Hanesbrands Inc., and the people with whom they reside, are not eligible to enter the contest. Entrants must be Canadian residents over the age of majority in the province or territory in which they reside.

For residents of Quebec only, any litigation respecting the conduct or organization of a publicity contest may be submitted to the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux for a ruling. Any litigation respecting the awarding of a prize may be submitted to the Régie only for the purpose of helping the parties reach a settlement.

This contest is not sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Instagram, and by entering the contest you provide a complete release of Instagram.

© 2022 Hanesbrands Inc. All rights reserved. Playtex is a registered trademark used under license.

CONCOURS - (Facebbok)
  • Aucun achat requis. Limite d’une (1) participation par personne.
  • Le concours sera ouvert du 10h00 (EST) au 15h59 (EST). Le tirage aura lieu à 16h00 (EST) le .

Pour participer, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous:

  1. Suivez notre page Facebook @WonderBraCanada.

La gagnante sera sélectionnée au hasard parmi les participations le à 15h59 (HNE) au 4950 Queen-Mary, suite 100, Montréal, Québec, H3W 1X2. Les chances de gagner dépendent des participations au concours.

La gagnante sera annoncée le à 16h00 (HNE) dans la section commentaires sous la publication Facebook en lien avec la concours.

La gagnante doit répondre correctement à une question mathématique d’habileté pour recevoir son prix. Le prix sera envoyé dans les quatre (4) semaines suivant le tirage. Aucun échange de prix disponible.

Les employés, représentants ou agents de Hanesbrands Inc. et les personnes avec qui ils résident ne sont pas admissibles au concours. Les participants doivent être des résidents canadiens ayant atteint l’âge de la majorité dans la province ou le territoire où ils résident.

Pour les résidents du Québec seulement, tout litige concernant la conduite ou l’organisation d’un concours publicitaire peut être soumis à la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux pour décision. Tout litige concernant l’attribution d’un prix peut être soumis à la Régie uniquement dans le but d’aider les parties à parvenir à un règlement.

Ce concours n’est pas sponsorisé, approuvé ou administré par, ou associé à Facebook. Votre participation au concours équivaut à une décharge de vos droits.

CONCOURS - (Instagram)
  • Aucun achat requis. Limite d’une (1) participation par personne.
  • Le concours sera ouvert du 10h00 (EST) au 15h59 (EST). Le tirage aura lieu à 16h00 (EST) le .

Pour participer, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous:

  1. Suivez notre page Instagram @Wonderbra_canada.

La gagnante sera sélectionnée au hasard parmi les participations le à 15h59 (HNE) au 4950 Queen-Mary, suite 100, Montréal, Québec, H3W 1X2. Les chances de gagner dépendent des participations au concours.

La gagnante sera annoncée le à 16h00 (HNE) dans la section commentaires sous la publication Facebook en lien avec la concours.

La gagnante doit répondre correctement à une question mathématique d’habileté pour recevoir son prix. Le prix sera envoyé dans les quatre (4) semaines suivant le tirage. Aucun échange de prix disponible.

Les employés, représentants ou agents de Hanesbrands Inc. et les personnes avec qui ils résident ne sont pas admissibles au concours. Les participants doivent être des résidents canadiens ayant atteint l’âge de la majorité dans la province ou le territoire où ils résident.

Pour les résidents du Québec seulement, tout litige concernant la conduite ou l’organisation d’un concours publicitaire peut être soumis à la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux pour décision. Tout litige concernant l’attribution d’un prix peut être soumis à la Régie uniquement dans le but d’aider les parties à parvenir à un règlement.

Ce concours n’est pas sponsorisé, approuvé ou administré par, ou associé à Facebook. Votre participation au concours équivaut à une décharge de vos droits.

© 2022 Hanesbrand Inc. Tous droits réservés.